Our Mission

To equip people with bold faith for Jesus!

“to equip his people for works of service, so that the body of Christ may be built up,” Ephesians 4:12

Why is Bold Faith Important?

According to a 2018 Barna research article, 36% of Christians believe they are NOT responsible for sharing their faith. Even more disturbing, 29% of Christians believe it is the role of the church to share the Gospel, not the individual Christians’ role.

Now, more than ever, is critical for each individual to be sharing the Gospel of Jesus to everyone we encounter. Being politically correct has convinced us to hide our light under a bushel. But we should be talking about Jesus wherever we are, especially in our current culture where we are shutting God out of
schools, businesses and society and going against what the Bible outlines for our lives.

 

Our Ministries

Partner with us to to continue to equip people with Bold Faith for Jesus!

Stay Encouraged

Daily Dose Of Boldness

Sign up to receive a daily dose of boldness delivered right to your email to start your day in the right direction and live a life of courageous faith despite what we face.

JOIN THE
DAILY DOSE OF BOLDNESS

Sunday Sermons

Join us for our live Sunday Sermons from Lee Arnold, founder of He’s the Solution Ministries. Lee teaches verse by verse through the Bible with life application.

> Call in on Sundays: 6:45am PT, 7:45am MT, 8:45am CT, 9:45am ET

> Dial by your location:
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

> Meeting ID: 845 8245 2963

> Click HERE to Join Live Zoom

Recorded Sermons

If you can’t make our live Sunday morning Sermons, you can still be filled up with God’s Word when you get a moment.
Watch the Sermons 2 Ways:
1. Watch On Our Website
2. Watch On Our YouTube Channel

Wednesday Bible Study

On Wednesday mornings, our group Bible study, led by Jerry Straks on Zoom, takes a deeper dive into the Sunday Sermons. 

> Call in on Wednesdays: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET

> Dial by your location:

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

> Meeting ID: 864 8755 8680

Click HERE to Join Live Zoom

Stay Connected

Connect with us through all aspects of the ministry including recorded sermons, info on events, and our latest blog posts conveniently on your mobile device! Sign into the messaging feature (top right text icon) to join our prayer group and connect with other Be Bold for Jesus Conference attendees.

Friday - Sunday:
October 14 - 16, 2022

Welcome to Be Bold for Jesus: a 3-day inspiration-packed conference with the infamous Duck Dynasty couple, Willie and Korie Robertson!

Come and hear the heart and sound of Christian recording artists, Jeremy Camp and his wife Adrienne.

Be encouraged by Pastor Jack Hibbs of Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, who displayed BOLD faith during the pandemic.

Previous
Next

Who is He's The Solution Ministries?

Connect with Us on Social!

Facebook

cbc75a_e55d9bf94c3244b0bc6643edf08e8d67mv2

Facebook Prayer Circle

Instagram

YouTube Channel


Sermons on Podcast

Listen to our Sermons through Your Favorite Podcast Service.