Resources

JOIN OUR
DAILY DOSE OF BOLDNESS

Resources

JOIN OUR
DAILY DOSE OF BOLDNESS

SIGN UP FOR THE MINISTRY'S DAILY DOSE OF BOLDNESS

(DELIVERED DAILY)

Sign up for our Daily Dose of Boldness and explore the notion of living a brave and bold Christian life each and every day.

JOIN THE
DAILY DOSE OF BOLDNESS

Join The Sermon on Zoom

Call in on Sundays

6:45 am PT, 7:45 am MT,
8:45 am CT, 9:45 am ET

Dial by your location
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Meeting ID: 845 8245 2963
Watch on Zoom

Previous slide
Next slide

You can be Involved our services in a variety of ways

Every Sunday, we spread the Word at our live events throughout the country & via a telephone conference call, or on Facebook Live.

Get Social

We are very active on our Facebook. Our Facebook page has Groups. One of the groups is the Prayer Circle. We encourage you to activate and be part of our growing Facebook Community.

Facebook
Facebook Prayer Circle
YouTube Channel

Sermons via Podcast

Listen to our Sermons through Your Favorite Podcast Service.