Promo Spot 3

Subscribe to the Be Bold for Jesus Podcast Be Bold for Jesus Podcast

Promo Spot 2

Join He’s The Solution Ministries Prayer & Sermon on Zoom Sundays at 6:45 am PT, 7:45 am MT, 8:45 am CT, 9:45 am ET Join The Sermon On Zoom or Live on Facebook at 7:15 am PT, 8:15 am MT, 9:15 am CT, 10:15 am ET —- Join Us For Weekly Bible Study Every Wednesday […]

Promo Spot 1

Plan Now for Our Annual Be Bold for Jesus Conference Join us for our annual He’s The Solution “Be Bold for Jesus” conference! This is a 3-day conference specifically designed to help you develop your God-given talents so that you display BOLD FAITH in every aspect of your life from business to personal! BOLD INFORMATION

BB4J Podcast

Subscribe to the Be Bold for Jesus Podcast Be Bold for Jesus Podcast

He’s The Solution Ministries

Join He’s The Solution Ministries Prayer & Sermon on Zoom Sundays at 6:45 am PT, 7:45 am MT, 8:45 am CT, 9:45 am ET Join The Sermon On Zoom or Live on Facebook at 7:15 am PT, 8:15 am MT, 9:15 am CT, 10:15 am ET

Be Bold4 Jesus 2023

Plan Now for Our Annual Be Bold for Jesus Conference Join us for our annual He’s The Solution “Be Bold for Jesus” conference! This is a 3-day conference specifically designed to help you develop your God-given talents so that you display BOLD FAITH in every aspect of your life from business to personal! BOLD INFORMATION